Notice is hereby provided by the nomination committee for the slate of Board of Directors for the 2011-2012 Rotarian Year. Election will be during our general assembly on our lunch meeting at Humperdink's on December 8, 2010.

Nominations are:

President: Brian Cotter
President Elect: Matthew Barrier
Treasurer: Dennis Marrou
Secretary: Viv Ann Blair

Patrick Embry
Phyllis Badgett
Durwood Bolding
YIRS, Bruce


Interested in being a sponsor?
Download the website sponsorship guide