Editor: Joan Hanak

Notice is hereby provided by the Nominating Committee for the proposed slate of Board of Directors to be elected for the 2012-2013 Rotary Year. Election will be during our Annual Meeting at noon at Humperdink's on December 7, 2011.

Nominations are:

President:          Matthew Barrier
President Elect:  Viv Ann Blair
Treasurer:          Joe Sarabia
Secretary:          Janel Holt
Directors: (three to be elected)

                         Edwin Brubaker

                         Landers Isom, Jr.
                         Mike Love



The club bylaws provide for additional names to be placed in nomination for these offices by the general membership.  These nominations will be called for by the Presiding Officer at the club’s regular meeting two weeks prior to the Annual Meeting. Since our Annual Meeting is Dec. 7, 2011, the call for additional nominations will be on November 23rd this year. (Section 3 Article 3 of the AGSW Bylaws).


Respectfully Submitted,

Joan Hanak, Chairman

2011-2012 Nominating Committee



Interested in being a sponsor?
Download the website sponsorship guide